+48 95 763 92 35

PL | EN | DE

contact us!


Bapro-Met Sp. z o.o.

Błotnica 1
66-540 Stare Kurowo
poczta@bapro-met.com.pl
tel. +48 95 763 92 35

President

Magdalena Stencel
Vice President
mobile: +48 605 344 845
e-mail: mstencel@bapro-met.com.pl

Viceprezes

Aleksander Stencel
mobile: +48 509 029 731
e-mail: astencel@bapro-met.com.pl

Logistics & Sales

Justyna Muzyka-Chojnacka
phone: +48 95 763 92 35
mobile: +48 602 518 550
e-mail: jmuzyka@bapro-met.com.pl

Monika Decowska
phone: +48 95 763 92 35
e-mail: mdecowska@bapro-met.com.pl

Barbara Nawrocka
mobile: +48 507 016 022
e-mail: bnawrocka@bapro-met.com.pl

Logistics Department

Piotr Mieczkowski
mobile: +48 539 921 364
e-mail: magazyn@bapro-met.com.pl

Technical department

Paweł Paluta
mobile: +48 509 308 463
e-mail: ppaluta@bapro-met.com.pl

Piotr Swaryczewski
mobile: +48 728 479 404
e-mail: pswaryczewski@bapro-met.com.pl

Katarzyna Olejniczak
mobile: +48 600 810 268
e-mail: kolejniczak@bapro-met.com.pl

Production department

e-mail: produkcja@bapro-met.com.pl

Jacek Gawryłkowicz
mobile: +48 539 914 885
e-mail: jacek@bapro-met.com.pl

Quality department

Mateusz Kużawa
mobile: +48 734 423 806
e-mail: mkuzawa@bapro-met.com.pl

Human Resources & Bookkeeping

Anna Laudańska
Chief Accountant
mobile: +48 607 747 577
e-mail: alaudanska@bapro-met.com.pl

Magdalena Kraska
phone: +48 95 763 92 42
e-mail: mkraska@bapro-met.com.pl

Please don't hesitate to use this form to send your message:

name*:

phone:

e-mail*:

message:

I agree to the processing of my personal data in accordance with the law on personal data protection in order to answer the question in accordance with the privacy policy.*
6 + 6 =  

* required fields